Many of our BBQ sauces are gluten-free and some are also vegan-friendly—but it depends on the specific product. We recommend checking the ingredient list and labels on each sauce for dietary information. If you’re looking for gluten-free or vegan options, feel free to reach out and we’ll help you choose the right sauce for your needs!